SAT Prep Courses in Frankfurt (Germany)

SAT Prep Courses in Frankfurt

Are you a Frankfurt-based student seeking to obtain the highest score possible on the SAT? If you are searching for the most effective and comprehensive SAT preparation resources, look no further than the standardized test prep professionals at Manhattan Review. When it comes to mastering SAT content, we've developed a proprietary study method with a proven track record of success. Our dedicated tutors know just how to help you obtain the SAT score you need to attend the college of your dreams, ensuring your college application is competitive and putting you in control of your academic future. The SAT remains the most widely taken standardized test in the world and continues to be an established part of completing high school and applying to college. At Manhattan Review, we are proud to offer a variety of SAT preparation options certain to fit your test-taking needs, including classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, and one-on-one private tutoring. Whatever your test prep goals and whatever university you ultimately hope to attend, there's always a place for you at Manhattan Review, and we look forward to partnering with you on your journey to excelling on the SAT.

If you are a motivated student seeking the highest quality instruction as part of preparing for the SAT, we invite you to work with the brightest and most gifted instructors in the test prep industry. At Manhattan Review, our experienced educators have deconstructed and analyzed the SAT to understand every question in every section, and we've used our knowledge to create a study syllabus that remains unsurpassed in the test preparation business. Our prep courses and tutoring options provide students with the most targeted and results-driven SAT preparation in and around Frankfurt, allowing you to focus on preparing for this potentially life-changing exam with confidence. A high SAT score demonstrates your willingness to learn and work hard, as well as your determination to do everything in your power to secure a spot at a leading undergraduate program. We are proud to offer Frankfurt's most student-friendly, flexible, and results-driven SAT prep courses delivered in-person or online.

Like most standardized tests, the SAT is an exam where diligent preparation and study truly do pay off. When you work with one of the friendly and talented instructors at Manhattan Review, you invest in yourself by taking advantage of the incredible SAT support available to students right here in Frankfurt. Those students who prepare for the SAT with Manhattan Review consistently gain admission into the most prestigious colleges and universities in the United States and around the world, including Stanford University, Johns Hopkins University, Yale University, Duke University, Oxford University, Harvard University, Dartmouth College, the University of Cambridge, Columbia University, Cornell University, the University of Chicago, the University of California at Berkeley, the University of Southern California, the University of Texas at Austin, the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, the University of Toronto, Rice University, MIT, CalTech, Northwestern University, and elsewhere. Contact us today to learn more about how we can partner with you on your journey to SAT excellence.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • SAT Classic Course

    Frankfurt, Germany

  • Start: Mar 03, 2024

    End: Apr 21, 2024

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Frankfurt, Germany

  • Start: Mar 16, 2024

    End: May 04, 2024

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Frankfurt, Germany

  • Start: Mar 31, 2024

    End: May 19, 2024

    39 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Frankfurt, Germany

  • Start: Apr 13, 2024

    End: Jun 01, 2024

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Feb 24, 2024

    End: Apr 13, 2024

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 02, 2024

    End: Apr 20, 2024

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 09, 2024

    End: Apr 27, 2024

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 16, 2024

    End: May 04, 2024

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 23, 2024

    End: May 11, 2024

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 30, 2024

    End: May 18, 2024

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 06, 2024

    End: May 25, 2024

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 13, 2024

    End: Jun 01, 2024

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 20, 2024

    End: Jun 08, 2024

    58 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    65 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Prep Course Frankfurt - Photo of Student Shaniqua

My instructor goes into detail with every problem. I left this SAT course with new material learned and easier ways to solve problems, which helped me out a lot. With the material I learned here I was able to up my math test scores.
- Shaniqua (This student took our SAT preparation course.)

Frankfurt

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel
Lyoner Strasse 44-48
60528 Frankfurt
Germany

Phone: +49-69-9073-2266

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Frankfurt SAT Tutor: Jon P.

Jon P. grew up in Amsterdam, then relocated to the United States for college. He obtained an impressively high SAT score, and combined with his extracurricular activities and hard-earned grades, this led to him being accepted at numerous prestigious colleges. Jon chose to attend Yale University, where he majored in education. After graduating, he obtained a master's degree in teaching from the University of Connecticut. He then accepted a position with a well-known educational consulting company in the Boston area, which allowed him to work with schools on better identifying and addressing the needs of students with learning differences.

When Jon's wife was offered a promotion that would require the couple to relocate to Frankfurt, Jon looked forward to new opportunities to connect with students. He continued with his educational consulting work, and he also began offering evening and weekend seminars for high school students with learning differences on how to prepare for the SAT, using the skills he'd developed from his own experiences. He soon joined the team at the Frankfurt office of Manhattan Review, and his students consistently praise his enthusiasm and broad academic knowledge. Jon loves watching his students succeed and gain their own acceptance into leading colleges. When he isn't helping students master the SAT, Jon can be found making furniture from locally sourced wood and playing the piano.

Fill out Info Request