LSAT Prep Courses in Berlin (Germany)

LSAT Prep Courses in Berlin

Are you a Berlin-based student seeking to obtain the highest score possible on the Law School Admission Test (LSAT)? If you are searching for the most effective and comprehensive LSAT preparation resources, look no further than the standardized test prep professionals at Manhattan Review. At Manhattan Review, we offer classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, as well as private tutoring options to ensure you know everything you need to obtain the LSAT score of your dreams. Our classes and tutoring services are available both in-person and online, ensuring there is always a prep option at a time that is convenient for you. If you plan on attending a prestigious law school with instant name recognition, it is imperative to score in the top percentiles on the LSAT, as being accepted to leading law programs has become more competitive than ever. Our unsurpassed prep services help clients in Berlin and around the world gain admission to the most selective law schools in the United States, Europe, Asia, England, and elsewhere.

In order to be considered a competitive applicant among the most competitive law programs, you will need to demonstrate a high LSAT score, as standardized test scores remain an important part of the law school admission process. Fortunately, you don't have to stress about obtaining such a high score by yourself. When you partner with the experienced experts at Manhattan Review, our instructors will break down the LSAT for you the same way we've assisted countless other future lawyers. Our knowledgeable instructors will deconstruct complex concepts and show you how to apply the most effective test-taking strategies to achieve the highest test score possible. Attending a respected law program begins with a dream, and at Manhattan Review, we specialize in turning dreams into achievable goals. Our professional instructors regularly work with a diverse group of clients, from students who just completed their undergraduate education to executives at Fortune 500 companies seeking a pay raise, promotion, or simply an opportunity to take their career in a new and exciting direction. We are proud to offer Berlin's most results-driven, flexible, and student-friendly LSAT preparation instruction.

Those clients who work with Manhattan Review consistently obtain impressively high scores on the LSAT and are regularly admitted to the most prestigious law programs around the world, including Harvard University, Duke University, Stanford University, the University of Cambridge, Yale University, Oxford University, the University of California at Berkeley, Columbia University, Vanderbilt University, the University of Texas at Austin, the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Georgetown University, the University of Chicago, Cornell University, New York University, Princeton University, and elsewhere. We encourage you to contact us today to learn how we can partner with you for all your LSAT prep needs.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Berlin, Germany

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Berlin, Germany

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Berlin, Germany

  • Start: Jul 21, 2024

    End: Sep 08, 2024

    38 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Berlin, Germany

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Jun 16, 2024

    End: Aug 04, 2024

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 30, 2024

    End: Aug 18, 2024

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 07, 2024

    End: Aug 25, 2024

    24 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 14, 2024

    End: Sep 01, 2024

    31 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 21, 2024

    End: Sep 08, 2024

    38 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 28, 2024

    End: Sep 15, 2024

    45 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 04, 2024

    End: Sep 22, 2024

    52 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 11, 2024

    End: Sep 29, 2024

    59 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 18, 2024

    End: Oct 06, 2024

    66 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Prep Course Berlin - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Berlin

Phone: +49-30-9173-4902

Primary Course Venue:

Strausberger Platz 9
10243 Berlin
Germany

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Berlin LSAT Tutor: Hyson C.

Hyson C. was born in Taipei but moved with his family to Portland when he was in middle school. Both of his parents worked as lawyers, and Hyson remembers being inspired by their passion for justice. Hyson worked hard during high school and earned an impressive ACT score, allowing him to attend Fordham University. During his time there, Hyson majored in pre-law and worked as a tutor in the college's learning center for four semesters. Hyson wanted to attend the best law school he could be accepted at, so he enrolled in an online group prep course to ensure he was as prepared as possible. His diligence was rewarded with a very high LSAT score, and Hyson ultimately decided to attend the University of California at Berkeley, where he specialized in intellectual property law. Upon graduation, he accepted a position with a respected firm and moved to Berlin with his wife.

Hyson established a strong career in patents, trademarks, copyrights, and protecting trade secrets. While he enjoyed the work he did, he eventually chose to return to his tutoring roots where he could focus on teaching and mentoring lawyers earlier in their professions. He soon joined the team at the local Berlin Manhattan Review office, where his courses always fill up quickly, due to his logical reasoning expertise and time-saving tips. When he isn't helping future lawyers master the LSAT, Hyson can be found visiting art galleries with his wife and running marathons.

Fill out Info Request