GMAT Prep Courses in Frankfurt (Germany)

GMAT Prep Courses in Frankfurt

Are you a student or professional in the Frankfurt area seeking to obtain the highest possible score on the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT)? If you are searching for the most comprehensive and effective GMAT preparation resources, look no further than the standardized test prep professionals at Manhattan Review. For those high-achieving individuals seeking to broaden their knowledge and take their career to the next level, consider working with one of the leading test prep experts at Manhattan Review. If you are determined to score in the highest percentiles on the GMAT, we know just how to help you obtain the score you need to make your MBA dreams come true. We are pleased to offer a variety of cutting-edge materials and information-packed courses, with options that include classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, and one-on-one private tutoring. If you plan on applying to the most prestigious MBA or EMBA programs, it is imperative that you demonstrate a very high GMAT score in order for your application to be considered competitive.

At Manhattan Review, our sought-after instructors have mentored and guided a diverse variety of clients, ranging from students who recently completed their undergraduate degree to executives at Fortune 500 companies seeking to further their education and their career. We offer Frankfurt's most student-friendly, flexible, and results-driven resource for GMAT preparation, with courses and tutoring available during daytime, evening, and weekend hours. Whatever your individual test-related and learning-specific needs might be, there's certain to be resources that work for you and your current schedule at Manhattan Review. Whether you prefer to participate in a traditional classroom-style prep course, desire the customized approach of private tutoring, or require the flexibility of online instruction, at Manhattan Review, we've taken all the guesswork out of preparing for the GMAT and are eager to show you how to obtain your own impressively high score.

At Manhattan Review, we are proud to be established leaders in the instructional industry. We understand that everyone masters complex test-related information differently, which is why we offer both group and individual learning options, delivered at times that are most convenient for you and specific to your GMAT-related needs. Join our ever-growing list of satisfied and successful clients who prepared for the GMAT with Manhattan Review, obtained impressive test scores, and found themselves accepted to leading business programs, including the University of Texas at Austin, New York University, the London Business School, Cornell University, Harvard University, Yale University, Duke University, the University of Virginia, Georgetown University, Northwestern University, Columbia University, the University of Pennsylvania, the University of California at Berkeley, Stanford University, the University of Chicago, and elsewhere. We invite you to contact us today to learn more about how we can partner with you on your journey to GMAT success.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Frankfurt, Germany

  • Start: Apr 28, 2024

    End: Jun 16, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Frankfurt, Germany

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Frankfurt, Germany

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    34 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Frankfurt, Germany

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    47 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Apr 26, 2024

    End: Jun 14, 2024

    4 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 28, 2024

    End: Jun 16, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 03, 2024

    End: Jun 21, 2024

    11 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 04, 2024

    End: Jun 22, 2024

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 05, 2024

    End: Jun 23, 2024

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 10, 2024

    End: Jun 28, 2024

    18 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 12, 2024

    End: Jun 30, 2024

    20 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 17, 2024

    End: Jul 05, 2024

    25 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GMAT Prep Course Frankfurt - Photo of Student Steven

Did my GMAT again today and scored a 720! So Manhattan Review course contributed to a 80 points increase in my score (first time I scored 640).
- Steven (This student took our Amsterdam GMAT weekend course)

Frankfurt

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel
Lyoner Strasse 44-48
60528 Frankfurt
Germany

Phone: +49-69-9073-2266

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Frankfurt GMAT Tutor: Kasey R.

Kasey R. grew up in Ottawa but moved to Chicago in high school following her mother's job transfer. Kasey remained in the United States for college, earning a bachelor's degree in finance from Auburn University. During her undergrad, she worked part-time as a tutor in her university's learning lab and loved helping other students master concepts that came easily to her. She knew she wanted to obtain her MBA, and she prepared for the GMAT by participating in a classroom-style prep course. Her diligence was rewarded when she obtained an impressive score that allowed her to attend the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania. After graduating, Kasey accepted a position with an international investment firm and relocated to Frankfurt. While Kasey loved the work she did, she soon found herself missing the sense of accomplishment and fulfilment she'd experienced when working with students.

When Kasey learned there was a local Manhattan Review office in Frankfurt, she reached out about helping students prepare for the GMAT. She was quickly welcomed to the team, and her courses fill up almost as quickly as they are announced. Her students appreciate her strong grasp of quantitative reasoning skills, as well as her business connections within the city, and Kasey loves watching her students succeed. When she isn't guiding future executives to high test scores, Kaitlin enjoys fencing and taking weekend camping trips with friends.

Fill out Info Request