GMAT Prep Courses in Berlin (Germany)

GMAT Prep Courses in Berlin

Are you a student or professional in the Berlin area seeking to obtain the highest possible score on the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT)? If you are searching for the most comprehensive and effective GMAT preparation resources, look no further than the standardized test prep professionals at Manhattan Review. For those high-achieving individuals looking to expand their knowledge and take their career to the next level, consider working with one of the talented test prep professionals at Manhattan Review. We know just how to help you obtain the score you need to make your MBA dreams come true. We are pleased to offer a variety of cutting-edge materials and information-packed courses, with options that include classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, and one-on-one private tutoring. If you plan on applying to the most prestigious MBA or EMBA programs, it is imperative that you demonstrate a very high GMAT score in order for your application to be considered competitive. There is truly no better way to set yourself up for the professional success you deserve than by preparing for the GMAT with an experienced test prep professional.

If you are intent on receiving the highest quality instruction as you prepare for the GMAT, partner with the most gifted minds in the standardized test prep industry. At Manhattan Review, our sought-after instructors have mentored and guided a variety of clients, ranging from students who recently completed their undergraduate degree to executives at Fortune 500 companies seeking to further their education and their career. We offer Berlin's most student-friendly, flexible, and results-driven resource for GMAT preparation, with courses and tutoring available during daytime, evening, and weekend hours. Whether you prefer to participate in a traditional classroom-style prep course, desire the customized approach of private tutoring, or require the flexibility of online instruction, at Manhattan Review, we've taken all the guesswork out of preparing for the GMAT. Our instructors are eager to show you how to obtain your own impressively high score and will guide you every step of the way.

At Manhattan Review, we are proud to be established and respected leaders in the instructional industry. We understand that everyone masters complex test-related information differently, which is why we offer both group and individual learning options, delivered at times that are most convenient for you and specific to your GMAT-related needs. Join our ever-growing list of satisfied and successful clients who prepared for the GMAT with Manhattan Review, obtained impressive test scores, and found themselves accepted to leading business programs, including the University of Texas at Austin, New York University, the London Business School, Cornell University, Harvard University, Yale University, Duke University, the University of Virginia, Georgetown University, Northwestern University, Columbia University, the University of Pennsylvania, the University of California at Berkeley, Stanford University, the University of Chicago, and elsewhere. We encourage you to contact us today to learn more about how we can partner with you on your journey to GMAT success.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Berlin, Germany

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Berlin, Germany

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Berlin, Germany

  • Start: Jul 21, 2024

    End: Sep 08, 2024

    38 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Berlin, Germany

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Jun 14, 2024

    End: Aug 02, 2024

    1 day left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 15, 2024

    End: Aug 03, 2024

    1 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 16, 2024

    End: Aug 04, 2024

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 21, 2024

    End: Aug 09, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 28, 2024

    End: Aug 16, 2024

    15 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 29, 2024

    End: Aug 17, 2024

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 30, 2024

    End: Aug 18, 2024

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 05, 2024

    End: Aug 23, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GMAT Prep Course Berlin - Photo of Student Michael

I took the GMAT yesterday and my unofficial score is a 680! Hopefully, this score will be enough to get me into one of my programs of choice. Thank you for all of your help, your knowledge of the gmat and assistance definitely helped me improve my score.
- Michael (This student took our New York GMAT classic course and private tutoring)

Berlin

Phone: +49-30-9173-4902

Primary Course Venue:

Strausberger Platz 9
10243 Berlin
Germany

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Berlin GMAT Tutor: Kerry O.

Kerry O. grew up in Dublin but moved to Seattle in high school following her father's job transfer. Kerry remained in the United States for college, earning a bachelor's degree in finance from the University of Washington. During her undergrad, she worked part-time as a tutor in her university's learning center and loved helping other students master concepts that came easily to her. She knew she wanted to obtain her MBA, and she prepared for the GMAT by participating in a classroom-style prep course. Her diligence was rewarded when she obtained an impressive score that allowed her to attend the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania. After graduating, Kerry accepted a position with an international investment banking firm and relocated to Berlin. While Kerry loved the work she did, she soon found herself missing the sense of accomplishment and satisfaction she'd experienced when working with students.

When Kerry learned there was a local Manhattan Review office in Berlin, she reached out about helping students prepare for the GMAT. She was quickly welcomed to the team, and her courses fill up almost as soon as they are announced. Her students appreciate her strong grasp of quantitative reasoning skills, as well as her business connections within the city, and Kerry loves watching her students succeed. When she isn't guiding future executives to high test scores, Kerry enjoys hiking and taking weekend trips with friends.

Fill out Info Request